Amazing Android 8 Feature You Never Knew “User”

Although this feature is called - "user"  in the Android 8 OS.It can also be  called ' the safe mode' feature. Most people are not aware of this feature. Just turn it on and give your phone out without worrying that information and other files stored on your phone will be tampered with. It automatically hides all data on your phone and you permit what will be shown to particular users. However, note that the major aim of the user feature is to allow more than one person to use a phone. Through the user  feature, each user of the phone can create their own custom phone. When you create a new user, you will get a custom phone that will look exactly like your phone when it was new. This will allow the second user to install his own set of apps, contacts, musics, videos etc without it getting mixed up with your previous files. Turn this feature on and hand over your phone to friends without worrying [...]